Skip to content

2022 Meeting Dates

Thursday 6th January – 2pm  Community Events Committee
Monday 10th January – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
Thursday 20th January – 2pm  Staffing and Establishment Committee
Monday 14th February – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 15th February – 2pm  Premises Committee
Thursday 24th February – 3pm  Finance Committee
Monday 14th March – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
Thursday 24th March – 3pmStaffing and Establishment Committee  
Monday 11th April – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 19th April – 2pmPremises Committee  
Thursday 21st April – 3pm  Finance Committee
Monday 9th May – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
Thursday 12th May – 2pm  Staffing and Establishment Committee
Monday 23rd May – 7pm  Annual Assembly Meeting
Monday 13th June – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 15th June – 5:30pm  Community Events Committee
Tuesday 21st June – 2pmPremises Committee  
Thursday 23rd June – 2pm  Finance Committee
Monday 11th July – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
 Thursday 14th July – 2pmStaffing and Establishment Committee  
Monday 8th August – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 16th August – 2pmPremises Committee  
Thursday 18th August – 3pm  Finance Committee
Wednesday 7th September – 5:30pm  Community Events Committee
Thursday 8th September – 2pmStaffing and Establishment Committee  
Monday 12th September – 7pmFull Council Meeting  
Monday 10th October – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 18th October – 2pmPremises Committee  
Thursday 18th October – 3pmFinance Committee  
 Thursday 10th November – 2pmStaffing and Establishment Committee  
Monday 14th November 2022 – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
Monday 12th December 2022 – 7pm  Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 20th December – 2pmPremises Committee  
Thursday 22nd December – 3pmFinance Committee